To Content

Contact Us

Management

Mateja Avbelj Valentan

Mateja Avbelj Valentan

Director

+386 1 306 42 30 (secretary)

tajnistvo@ljubljanskigrad.si

Marko Brunskole

Marko Brunskole

Assistant to the Director for Business and the Cultural Artistic Programme

+386 1 306 42 38

+386 41 314 140

marko.brunskole@ljubljanskigrad.si

Nika Valentinčič

Nika Valentinčič

Head of Human Resources and General Affairs

+386 1 306 42 40

+386 31 229 175

nika.valentincic@ljubljanskigrad.si

Janja Rozman

Janja Rozman

Head of Public Relations

+386 1 306 42 15

+386 41 819 903

janja.rozman@ljubljanskigrad.si

mag. Simona Kokalj

mag. Simona Kokalj

Head of Marketing

+386 1 306 42 42

+386 51 324 182

simona.kokalj@ljubljanskigrad.si

Damjana Križman

Damjana Križman

Head of Tehnical Support

+386 1 306 42 34

+386 41 965 782

damjana.krizman@ljubljanskigrad.si

mag. Samo Resnik

mag. Samo Resnik

Head of Funicular Operation

+386 1 306 42 02

+386 41 391 056

samo.resnik@ljubljanskigrad.si

Majda Mali

Majda Mali

Hostel Celica Manager

+386 1 230 97 00

+386 31 318 700

majda.mali@hostelcelica.com

Programme Department

Katarina Damjanov

Assistant for the Music and Entertainment Programme

+386 51 631 645

katarina.damjanov@ljubljanskigrad.si

Anka Hančič

Coordinator and Organiser of the Museum Exhibition Programme

+386 1 232 99 94

+386 51 617 761

anka.hancic@ljubljanskigrad.si

mag. Helena Türk

Coordinator and Organiser of the Fine Arts and Gallery Programme

+386 1 306 42 35

+386 31 715 190

helena.turk@ljubljanskigrad.si

Petra Kučič

Assistant for the Educational Programme

00 386 1 306 42 04

00 386 51 624 239

petra.kucic@ljubljanskigrad.si

Andreja Dular

Assistant for the Educational Programme

+386 31 397 311

andreja.dular@ljubljanskigrad.si

Public Relations Department

Sandra Tolić

Assistant for Public Relations

+386 1 306 42 13

+386 31 606 272

splet@ljubljanskigrad.si

Marketing Department

Maja Pangršič

Assistant for Marketing

+386 1 306 42 16

+386 51 335 654

maja.pangrsic@ljubljanskigrad.si

sales@ljubljanacastle.com

Matjaž Konda

Assistant for tourism

+386 1 306 42 73

+386 51 601 363

matjaz.konda@ljubljanskigrad.si

sales@ljubljanacastle.com

Nina Jakhel Ivanović

Assistant for Marketing

+386 1 306 42 10

+386 51 624 164

nina.jakhel@ljubljanskigrad.si

Jasmina Pinoza, mag.

Assistant for Marketing

+386 1 306 42 39

+386 31 715 242

jasmina.pinoza@ljubljanskigrad.si

trzenje@ljubljanskigrad.si

Petra Podgoršek

Assistant for Marketing and Advertising

+386 1 306 42 09

+386 51 685 567

petra.podgorsek@ljubljanskigrad.si

Financial Accounting Department

Tanja Ploj

Head of Financial Accounting

+386 1 306 42 79

+386 31 502 980

tanja.ploj@ljubljanskigrad.si

racunovodstvo@ljubljanskigrad.si

Špela Boljka Veselič

Assistant for Financial Accounting

+386 1 306 42 57

spela.veselic@ljubljanskigrad.si

Technical Department

Tomaž Novak

Technical Manager for Programme Support

+386 31 288 515

tomaz.novak@ljubljanskigrad.si

Vinko Kumprej

Technical Manager for Major Maintenance and Operation

+386 31 589 871

vinko.kumprej@ljubljanskigrad.si

Boris Kraljič

Head of the Cleaning and Maintenance Unit

+386 31 715 217

boris.kraljic@ljubljanskigrad.si